Saturday, September 5, 2015

ABC Family's 13 Nights of Halloween 2015 Schedule

Halloween is less than two months away! It's time to start stocking up on ghoulish delights and plan some Halloween movie marathons! Furthermore, ABC Family has released their 13 Nights of Halloween 2015 schedule to help get you started. This annual spooktacular celebration will begin on Monday, October 19th and end on Saturday, October 31st this year. Their lineup includes classics like Hocus Pocus, Sleepy Hollow, The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Addams Family, and more frightfully fun films.

I would love to see ABC Family do 31 Nights of Halloween instead of the usual 13 Nights of Halloween in the future. ABC Family does 25 Days of Christmas, why not 31 days of Halloween? Seriously, 13 nights is simply not enough! 

Check out the full 2015 lineup down below!

To view the complete 13 Nights of Halloween 2015 schedule visit here!

Hmm, it appears Beetlejuice doesn't make an appearance in their lineup this year. Maybe if we say his name three times he will appear. Other classics are missing from their lineup as well, like Halloweentown and The Little Vampire. I still think it's weird that The Hunger Games is included in their schedule, it was on their 2014 schedule also. Very odd.

What are your thoughts on ABC Family's 13 Nights of Halloween lineup for 2015?


No comments:

Post a Comment